Rising 8th Grade

Showing 1–12 of 18 results

ImageNameBook AuthorDescriptionPriceBuyprice_hsort
BloomKenneth OppelThe first book in a can’t-put-it-down, can’t-read-it-fast-enough action-thriller trilogy that’s part Hatchet, part Alien! The invasion …$16.99
16.99
Bouncing BackScott OstlerPerfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green, Bouncing Back brings readers onto the …$16.99
16.99
Children of Blood and BoneTomi AdeyemiThey killed my mother. They took our magic. They tried to bury us. Now we …$18.99
18.99
Dear MartinNic StoneGrade 8 Required Raw, captivating, and undeniably real, Nic Stone joins industry giants Jason Reynolds …$9.99
9.99
EverestAlexandra StewartIn the late morning of May 29, 1953, the sun was shining brightly and a …$21.99
21.99
Fountains of SilenceRuta SepetysFrom the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Salt to the Sea and Between …$18.99
18.99
Golden ArmCarl DeukerLazarus “Laz” Weathers has always been shy, and his issue with stuttering when he speaks …$17.99
17.99
Most Dangerous: Daniel Ellsberg and the Secret History of the Vietnam WarSteve SheinkinIn 1964, Daniel Ellsberg was a U.S. government analyst, helping to plan a war in …$12.99
12.99
One of Us is LyingKaren M. McManusOn Monday afternoon, five students at Bayview High walk into detention. Bronwyn, the brain, is Yale-bound and …$17.99
17.99
Patron Saints of NothingRandy RibayA powerful coming-of-age story about grief, guilt, and the risks a Filipino-American teenager takes to …$10.99
10.99
Sea Stories: My Life in Special OperationsAdmiral William H. McRavenSea Stories begins in 1963 at a French Officers’ Club in France, where Allied officers …$30.00
30.00
Secret SoldiersKeely HuttonSecret Soldiers follows the journey of Thomas, a thirteen-year-old coal miner, who lies about his …$16.99
16.99
Six of CrowsLeigh BardugoKetterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right …$11.99
11.99
SkywardBrandon SandersonFrom the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Reckoners series, Words of Radiance, …$11.99
11.99
Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You: A Remix of the National Book Award-Winning Stamped from the BeginningJason Reynolds and Ibram X. KendiTeacher: Beth Knapp A timely, crucial, and empowering exploration of racism–and antiracism–in America This is …$18.99
18.99
The Astonishing Life of Octavian NothingM.T. AndersonYoung Octavian is being raised by a group of rational philosophers known only by numbers …$10.99
10.99
The Boys of Dunbar: A Story of Love, Hope, and BasketballAlejandro DanoisAs the crack epidemic swept across inner-city America in the early 1980s, the streets of …$16.00
16.00
The First ConspiracyBrad Meltzer and Josh MenschTaking place during the most critical period of our nation’s birth, The First Conspiracy tells …$17.99
17.99