Middle

Showing 1–12 of 77 results

ImageNameBook AuthorDescriptionPriceBuyprice_hsort
24 Hours in NowhereDusti BowlingWelcome to Nowhere, Arizona, the least livable town in the United States. For Gus, a …$14.95
14.95
Ali CrossJames PattersonJames Patterson’s blockbuster Alex Cross series has sold over 100 million copies–and now he’s bringing …$16.99
16.99
An Eagle in the SnowMichael MorpugoAn extraordinary middle-grade novel about a the young man who met a young Adolf Hitler …$7.99
7.99
Anya and the DragonSofiya PasternackAnya and the Dragon is the story of fantasy and mayhem in tenth century Eastern …$16.99
16.99
Black Brother, Black BrotherJewell Parker RhodesFrom award-winning and bestselling author, Jewell Parker Rhodes comes a powerful coming-of-age story about two …$16.99
16.99
BloomKenneth OppelThe first book in a can’t-put-it-down, can’t-read-it-fast-enough action-thriller trilogy that’s part Hatchet, part Alien! The invasion …$16.99
16.99
Bouncing BackScott OstlerPerfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green, Bouncing Back brings readers onto the …$16.99
16.99
Children of Blood and BoneTomi AdeyemiThey killed my mother. They took our magic. They tried to bury us. Now we …$18.99
18.99
City SpiesIn this thrilling new series that Stuart Gibbs called “a must-read,” Edgar Award winner James …$17.99
17.99
Clean GetawayNic StoneSet against the backdrop of the segregation history of the American South, take a trip …$16.99
16.99
Dear MartinNic StoneGrade 8 Required Raw, captivating, and undeniably real, Nic Stone joins industry giants Jason Reynolds …$9.99
9.99
Door to the LostJaleigh JohnsonFrom the New York Times bestselling author of The Mark of the Dragonfly comes a …$7.99
7.99
Efrén DividedErnesto CisnerosEfrén Nava’s Amá is his Superwoman—or Soperwoman, named after the delicious Mexican sopes his mother …$16.99
16.99
EverestAlexandra StewartIn the late morning of May 29, 1953, the sun was shining brightly and a …$21.99
21.99
Finding OrionJohn David AndersonRion Kwirk comes from a rather odd family. His mother named him and his sisters …$7.99
7.99
Fountains of SilenceRuta SepetysFrom the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Salt to the Sea and Between …$18.99
18.99
Ghost SquadClaribel OrtegaFor Lucely Luna, ghosts are more than just the family business. Shortly before Halloween, Lucely …$17.99
17.99
Golden ArmCarl DeukerLazarus “Laz” Weathers has always been shy, and his issue with stuttering when he speaks …$17.99
17.99
Highlights Photo PuzzlemaniaHighlightsBeautiful, intricate photographs become mind-bending puzzles in Highlights'(TM) newest puzzle book creation. This 144-page book …$12.99
12.99
Highlights Travel PuzzleHighlightsThis new collection of beloved, classic black-and-white Hidden Pictures puzzles features travel-inspired scenes and over …$9.95
9.95
Insignificant Events in the Life of a CactusDusti BowlingGrade 6 Required The paperback edition of the bestselling middle grade novel about a spunky …$7.95
7.95
Look Both WaysJason ReynoldsFrom National Book Award finalist and #1 New York Times bestselling author Jason Reynolds comes …$17.99
17.99
MañanalandPam Muñoz RyanMaximiliano Córdoba loves stories, especially the legend Buelo tells him about a mythical gatekeeper who …$18.99
18.99
Mark of the ThiefJennifer NielsenWhen Nic, a slave in the mines outside of Rome, is forced to enter a …$7.99
7.99
Middle School MisadventuresJason PlattIn Jason Platt’s debut graphic novel, Ferris Bueller meets Calvin and Hobbes in this hilarious …$12.99
12.99
Most Dangerous: Daniel Ellsberg and the Secret History of the Vietnam WarSteve SheinkinIn 1964, Daniel Ellsberg was a U.S. government analyst, helping to plan a war in …$12.99
12.99
Nat Geo Absolute Expert: Rocks & MineralsNatGeoFrom amethysts and tanzanite to the sparkling geodes and erupting volcanoes, get the latest geological …$14.99
14.99
Nat Geo Absolute Expert: SpaceNatGeoDiscover everything you’ve ever wanted to know about space in a stellar book for aspiring …$14.99
14.99
Nat Geo Bet You Didn't Know! 2NatGeoIn the follow-up to the hit book Bet You Didn’t Know, you’ll discover even more …$19.99
19.99
Nat Geo Brain CandyNatGeoUnwrap 500 fascinating knowledge nuggets about all kinds of topics to boost your brainpower in …$8.99
8.99
Nat Geo Extreme Ocean: Amazing Animals, High Tech GearNatGeoDiscover the most outrageous aspects of the deep blue—from record-breaking depths to towering tsunamis, underwater …$12.99
12.99
Nat Geo Funny AnimalsNatGeoPet puns, witty captions, Internet memes, and laugh-out-loud real-world anecdotes make this collection of hilarious …$8.99
8.99
Nat Geo Kids: 125 Animals That Changed the WorldNatGeoThis collection of heartwarming and surprising true tales celebrate heroic animals who saved the day, …$12.99
12.99
Nat Geo Puzzle Book of AnimalsNatGeoBanish boredom with tons of crosswords, sudoku, word searches, and other games to challenge your …$6.99
6.99
Nat Geo Puzzle Book of SpaceNatGeoChallenge your brain with tons of do-it-yourself, interactive fun! These crosswords, sudokus, word searches, and …$6.99
6.99
Nat Geo Readers: Ocean Animals CollectionNatGeoFour underwater animal books in one set! Awesome ocean creatures offer so much for young …$7.99
7.99
Nat Geo Solve This! ForensicsNatGeoC.S.I. meets National Geographic in this forensics-filled adventure. Examine the evidence and consider the suspects …$16.99
16.99
Nat Geo Surprising Stories Behind Everyday StuffNatGeoWho invented pizza? Why do people shake hands? Why do we wear underwear? You’ll find …$9.99
9.99
Nat Geo Ultimate Secrets RevealedNatGeoThe world is full of mind-blowing marvels and this book uncovers our planet’s most peculiar …$19.99
19.99
Nat Geo Weird but True! DinosaursNatGeoWeird But True! is going prehistoric! This new addition to the wildly popular, mind-blowing, fact-packed …$8.99
8.99
New KidJerry CraftAll MS Required Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves nothing more than drawing cartoons about his …$12.99
12.99
No Fixed AddressSusan NielsenFor fans of Wendelin van Draanen and Cynthia Lord, a touching and funny middle-grade story …$7.99
7.99
Nowhere BoyKatherine MarshSet against the backdrop of the Syrian refugee crisis, the award- winning author of Jepp, …$16.99
16.99
One of Us is LyingKaren M. McManusOn Monday afternoon, five students at Bayview High walk into detention. Bronwyn, the brain, is Yale-bound and …$17.99
17.99
Patron Saints of NothingRandy RibayA powerful coming-of-age story about grief, guilt, and the risks a Filipino-American teenager takes to …$10.99
10.99
Pi in the SkyWendy MassJoss is the seventh son of the Supreme Overlord of the Universe. His older brothers …$8.99
8.99
Salt to the SeaRuta SepetysWinter 1945. WWII. Four refugees. Four stories. Each one born of a different homeland; each …$10.99
10.99
SauerkrautKelly JonesA new quirky-funny book from the author of Unusual Chickens for the Exceptional Poultry Farmer about a …$16.99
16.99
ScoutsShannon GreenlandAnnie, Beans, Rocky, and Fynn are the Scouts — best friends who do everything together. It’s 1985, …$16.99
16.99
ScytheNeal ShustermanTwo teens must learn the “art of killing” in this Printz Honor–winning book, the first …$12.99
12.99
Sea Stories: My Life in Special OperationsAdmiral William H. McRavenSea Stories begins in 1963 at a French Officers’ Club in France, where Allied officers …$30.00
30.00
Secret SoldiersKeely HuttonSecret Soldiers follows the journey of Thomas, a thirteen-year-old coal miner, who lies about his …$16.99
16.99
Six of CrowsLeigh BardugoKetterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right …$11.99
11.99
SkywardBrandon SandersonFrom the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Reckoners series, Words of Radiance, …$11.99
11.99
Small SpacesCatherine ArdenAfter suffering a tragic loss, eleven-year-old Ollie who only finds solace in books discovers a …$8.99
8.99
Soldier’s HeartGary PaulsenIn June 1861, when the Civil War began, Charley Goddard enlisted in the First Minnesota …$6.99
6.99
SquintChad MorrisFlint loves to draw. In fact, he’s furiously trying to finish his comic book so …$7.99
7.99
Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You: A Remix of the National Book Award-Winning Stamped from the BeginningJason Reynolds and Ibram X. KendiTeacher: Beth Knapp A timely, crucial, and empowering exploration of racism–and antiracism–in America This is …$18.99
18.99
The Astonishing Life of Octavian NothingM.T. AndersonYoung Octavian is being raised by a group of rational philosophers known only by numbers …$10.99
10.99
The Best At ItMaulik PancholyFrom award-winning actor Maulik Pancholy comes a hilarious and heartfelt middle grade debut about a …$16.99
16.99
The Bicycle SpyYona Zeldis McDonoughMarcel loves riding his bicycle, whether he’s racing through the streets of his small town …$7.99
7.99
The Blackthorn KeyKevin SandsFollowing a series of murders, an apothecary’s apprentice must solve puzzles and decipher codes in …$8.99
8.99
The Boys of Dunbar: A Story of Love, Hope, and BasketballAlejandro DanoisAs the crack epidemic swept across inner-city America in the early 1980s, the streets of …$16.00
16.00
The Day the World Stopped TurningMichael MorpugoIn the unique landscape of the Camargue (France) during World War II, Lorenzo lives among …$16.99
16.99
The Eternity ElixirFrank L. ColeTwelve-year-old Gordy Stitser is one of the few people who knows the truth about the …$7.99
7.99
The First ConspiracyBrad Meltzer and Josh MenschTaking place during the most critical period of our nation’s birth, The First Conspiracy tells …$17.99
17.99
The Fork, the Witch, and the WormChristopher PaoliniThe internationally bestselling fantasy sensation is back, with brand-new stories set in the world of …$16.99
16.99
The Language of SpellsGarret WeyrGrisha is a dragon in a world that’s forgotten how to see him. Maggie is …$16.99
16.99
The Other Half of HappyRebecca BalcárcelGrade 7 Required One-half Guatemalan, one-half American: When Quijana’s Guatemalan cousins move to town, her …$16.99
16.99
The TrailMeika HashimotoGrade 4 Required An exciting and deeply moving story of survival, courage, and friendship on …$7.99
7.99
The Vanderbeekers of 141st StreetKarina Yan GlaserThe Vanderbeekers have always lived in the brownstone on 141st Street. It’s practically another member …$7.99
7.99
ThirstyM.T. AndersonAll Chris really wants is to be a normal kid, to hang out with his …$8.99
8.99
TightTorrey MaldonadoLately Bryan’s been feeling it in all kinds of ways. He knows what’s tight for …$7.99
7.99
TorpedoedDeborah HeligmanAmid the constant rain of German bombs and the escalating violence of World War II, …$19.99
19.99
Village of ScoundrelsMargi PreusBased on the true story of the French villagers in WWII who saved thousands of …$16.99
16.99
White BirdR.J. PalacioIn R. J. Palacio’s bestselling collection of stories Auggie & Me, which expands on characters …$24.99
24.99
Wing and ClawLinda Sue ParkFrom Newbery Medal-winning author Linda Sue Park, this is a captivating fantasy-adventure about a boy, …$6.99
6.99