Rising Prep-1

Showing 1–12 of 21 results

ImageNameBook AuthorDescriptionPriceBuyprice_hsort
An Elephant and Piggie BiggieMo WillemsMo Willems, a #1 New York Times bestselling author and illustrator, celebrates ten years of …$16.99
16.99
Are We There Yet?Dan SantatEveryone knows that when a long car ride gets boring, time slows down. In this …$17.99
17.99
Baby Monkey, Private EyeBrian Selznick and David SerlinBookmaking maverick Brian Selznick and children’s book debut author David Serlin create a dazzling new …$16.99
16.99
Be KindPat Zietlow MillerWhen Tanisha spills grape juice all over her new dress, her classmate wants to make …$17.99
17.99
Charlie & MouseLaurel SnyderFour hilarious children’s stories, two inventive brothers, one irresistible and award-winning beginner chapter book—now in …$6.99
6.99
Don’t Throw It to Mo!David A. AdlerMo is the youngest kid on the Robins, his football team. His classmates don’t mind, …$4.99
4.99
Double Bass BluesAndrea J. LoneyNic is an aspiring musician whose life spans two different worlds–his suburban school where he …$17.99
17.99
Grand CanyonJason ChinRivers wind through earth, cutting down and eroding the soil for millions of years, creating …$19.99
19.99
Henry and Mudge: The First BookCynthia RylantThe first book in the acclaimed Ready-to-Read series from Newbery Medalist Cynthia Rylant featuring Henry …$4.99
4.99
I See a CatPaul MeiselA dog barks at everything he loves—a cat, a squirrel, and his favorite boy! This …$4.99
4.99
Mercy Watson to the RescueKate DiCamilloTo Mr. and Mrs. Watson, Mercy is not just a pig — she’s a porcine …$6.99
6.99
Mr. Putter and Tabby: Pour the TeaCynthia Rylant“The gentle, affecting first volume introduces elderly Mr. Putter, who decides that a cat will …$5.99
5.99
Nate the GreatMarjorie SharmatJoin the world’s greatest detective, Nate the Great, as he solves the mystery of the …$5.99
5.99
The Bad GuysAaron BlabeyThis New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and …$5.99
5.99
The Book of MistakesCorinna LuykenOne eye was bigger than the other. That was a mistake. The weird frog-cat-cow thing? …$18.99
18.99
The Chicken Squad: The First MisadventureDoreen CroninThey might be chicks, but they sure aren’t chicken, and they’re on a mission. And …$7.99
7.99
The GruffaloJulia DonaldsonA mouse is taking a stroll through the deep, dark wood when along comes a …$7.99
7.99
The Mixed-Up ChameleonEric CarleFrom Eric Carle, the New York Times bestselling author of The Very Hungry Caterpillar and …$7.99
7.99
The Princess in BlackShannon HaleWho says princesses don’t wear black? When trouble raises its blue monster head, Princess Magnolia …$6.99
6.99
This Is How We Do ItMatt LamotheFollow one day in the real lives of seven kids from around the world—Italy, Japan, …$17.99
17.99
Trombone ShortyTroy AndrewsHailing from the Tremé neighborhood in New Orleans, Troy “Trombone Shorty” Andrews got his nickname …$17.95
17.95