Rising Kindergarten

Showing 1–12 of 20 results

ImageNameBook AuthorDescriptionPriceBuyprice_hsort
A Couple of Boys Have the Best Week EverMarla FrazeeWhen James and Eamon go to a week of Nature Camp and stay at Eamon’s grandparents’ house, it …$17.99 17.99
All Are WelcomeAlexandra PenfoldA warm, welcoming picture book that celebrates diversity and gives encouragement and support to all kids.$17.99
17.99
Alphabet KingdomStarla Michelle HalfmannAn animal-themed alphabet book featuring the gorgeous paintings of Austin fine artist Starla Michelle Halfmann.$24.95
24.95
Bear Came AlongRichard T. MorrisA Caldecott Honor Book! And a cheerful and action-packed adventure about the importance of friendship and …$17.99
17.99
BlackoutJohn RoccoOne hot summer night in the city, all the power goes out. The TV shuts …$17.99
17.99
Earth! My First 4.54 Billion Years (Our Universe)David LitchfieldIn this funny yet informative book, filled to the brim with kid-friendly facts, readers will …$17.99
17.99
Fur, Feather, Fin-All of Us Are KinDiane LangThis fact-filled rhyming exploration of the diversity of the animal kingdom celebrates mammals, birds, insects, fish, …$17.99
17.99
GastonKelly DiPucchioThis is the story of four puppies: Fi-Fi, Foo-Foo, Ooh-La-La, and Gaston. Gaston works the …$17.99
17.99
Go, Dog Go!PD EastmanReading goes to the dogs in this timeless Beginner Book edited by Dr. Seuss. From …$9.99
9.99
If You Plant a SeedKadir NelsonIf you plant a carrot seed . . . a carrot will grow. If you …$18.99
18.99
Inky's Amazing Escape: How a Very Smart Octopus Found His Way HomeSy MontgomeryLearn all about Inky, an international sensation known for escaping from the New Zealand aquarium …$17.99
17.99
Jabari JumpsGaia CornwallJabari is definitely ready to jump off the diving board. He’s finished his swimming lessons …$7.99
7.99
Perfectly NormanTom PercivalFor fans of Oliver Jeffers and Benji Davies comes an uplifting story about embracing what …$17.99
17.99
Press HereHerve TulletPress the yellow dot on the cover of this interactive children’s book, follow the instructions …$8.99
8.99
QuietTomie dePaolaIn this gorgeous and contemplative New York Times bestselling picture book, legendary author-illustrator Tomie dePaola …$17.99
17.99
Rescue & Jessica: A Life-Changing FriendshipJessica Kensky, Patrick Downes, Scott MagoonBased on a real-life partnership, the heartening story of the love and teamwork between a …$16.99
16.99
The Rabbit ListenedCori DoerrfeldA universal, deeply moving exploration of grief and empathy. With its spare, poignant text and …$17.99
17.99
This Is How We Do ItMatt LamotheFollow one day in the real lives of seven kids from around the world—Italy, Japan, …$17.99
17.99
Twenty Big Trucks in the Middle of the StreetMark LeeIf you’re a little boy on a bike, an ice-cream truck on your street is …$17.99
17.99
Urgency Emergency: Big Bad WolfDosh AsherA choking wolf is rushed to City Hospital. What on earth did the wolf eat? …$9.99 9.99